Teachers and Staff

Administrative Staff

Thomas Kock

Rev Thomas Kock

Milton Cockroft

Milton Cockroft

Christopher Bartsch

Chris Barstch

Todd Gorsline

Todd Gorsline

Cody Harms

Cody Harms

Dean of Students

cody.harms@atonementmke.org

Gail Demitros

Gail Demitros

Dean of Operations

gail.demitros@atonementmke.org

Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

Dean of School Culture

rachel.johnson@atonementmke.org

Damion Glisper

Damion Glisper

Congregational Assistant for Outreach

damion.glisper@atonementmke.org

Dave Berendsen

Dave Berendsen

Dana Block

Dana Block

Food Service Manager

dana.block@atonementmke.org

Teachers: Grades 4K-1

Nicole Neal

Nicole Neal

Maddie Nordlie

Maddie Nordlie

Edye Hilgendorf

Edye Hilgendorf

Jackie Holliday

Jackie Holliday

Kenzie Shutta

Kenzie Shutta

Jennifer Zastrow

Jennifer Zastrow

Taylor Chladek

Taylor Chladek

Katie Kloch

Katie Cavalco

Teachers: Grades 2-4

Rachel Kanter

Rachel Kanter

Lexi Gantner

Lexi Gantner

Kate Jaeger

Kate Jaeger

3rd Grade Teacher

kate.jaeger@atonementmke.org

Sarah Scott

Sarah Scott

3rd Grade Teacher

sarah.scott@atonementmke.org

Molly Aschauer

Molly Aschauer

Lakasha Smith

Lakasha Smith

Teachers: Grades 5-8

Liz Zabel

Liz Zabel

5th Grade Homeroom Teacher

liz.zabel@atonementmke.org

Michael Sievert

Michael Sievert

5th Grade Homeroom Teacher

michael.sievert@atonementmke.org

Jessica Zastrow

Jessica Zastrow

6th Grade Homeroom Teacher

jessica.zastrow@atonementmke.org

Rebecca Hussman

Rebecca Hussman

6th Grade Homeroom Teacher

rebecca.hussman@atonementmke.org

Sam Schlicht

Sam Schlicht

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher

sam.schlicht@atonementmke.org

Isaiah Hahm

Isaiah Hahm

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher

isaiah.hahm@atonementmke.org

Josh Tietz

Josh Tietz

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher

josh.tietz@atonementmke.org

Shaun Stannard

Shaun Stannard

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher

shaun.stannard@atonementmke.org

Thomas Kock

Rev Thomas Kock

7th-8th Grade Catechism

thomas.kock@atonementmke.org

Damion Glisper

Damion Glisper

7th-8th Grade Catechism

damion.glisper@atonementmke.org

Alex Stoeberl

Alex Stoeberl

Student Support Staff

Amy Glisper

Amy Glisper

Guidance Counselor

amy.glisper@atonementmke.org

Kristi Gorsline

Kristi Gorsline

Technology & Assessment Coordinator

kristi.gorsline@atonementmke.org

Rebecca Sievert

Rebecca Sievert

Special Education

rebecca.sievert@atonementmke.org

Kayme Henkel

Dr. Kayme Henkel

0554

Kevin Poston

School Music & Jubilation Choir

kevin.poston@atonementmke.org