Administrative Staff

Gorsline_Todd_00006

Mr. Todd Gorsline

Bartsch_Christopher_00007

Mr. Chris Bartsch

Dean of Academics

chris.bartsch@atonementmke.org

Harms_Cody_00008

Mr. Cody Harms

Dean of Students

cody.harms@atonementmke.org

Cockroft_Milton_00005

Mr. Milton Cockroft

Development Director

milton.cockroft@atonementmke.org

Berendsen_David_00004

Mr. Dave Berendsen

Schafer_Stephen_00003

Mr. Steve Schafer

School Choice Administrator 

steve.schafer@atonementmke.org

Block_Dana_00044

Mrs. Dana Block

Food Service Manager

dana.block@atonementmke.org

Demitros_Gail_00009

Mrs. Gail Demitros

Administrative Assistant

gail.demitros@atonementmke.org

Johnson_Kelli_00010

Miss Kelli Johnson

Main Office Assistant

kelli.johnson@atonementmke.org

IMG_8479

Mr. Damion Glisper

Congregational Assistant for Outreach

damion.glisper@atonementmke.org